Ivanti Neurons for MDM Upgrade Maintenance for https://na2.mobileiron.com - SRE-162513
Scheduled for Aug 14, 03:00 - 13:00 UTC
Scheduled
vanti will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://na2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)
Registration emails may be delayed or fail to be delivered

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Saturday, August 13 8:00 PM PDT | Sunday, August 14 3:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Sunday, August 14 6:00 AM PDT | Sunday, August 14 13:00 UTC
Posted Aug 04, 2022 - 20:10 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: MobileIron Cloud (https://na2.mobileiron.com).