MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://na2.mobileiron.com - SRE-161579
Scheduled for May 22, 03:00 - 11:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://na2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)
Registration emails may be delayed or fail to be delivered

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Saturday, May 21 8:00 PM PDT | Sunday, May 22 3:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Sunday, May 22 4:00 AM PDT | Sunday, May 22 11:00 UTC
Posted May 10, 2022 - 16:49 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: MobileIron Cloud (https://na2.mobileiron.com).