MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations - SRE-160627
Scheduled for Jan 25, 17:00 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Impact
During the maintenance, customers cannot request Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Maintenance Windows
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, January 25 9:00 AM PST | Tuesday, January 25 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, January 25 12:00 PM PST | Tuesday, January 25 20:00 UTC
Posted Jan 13, 2022 - 17:33 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: MobileIron Cloud (Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations).