Ivanti Neurons for MDM Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://eu1.mobileiron.com - SRE-162511
Scheduled for Aug 11, 17:00 UTC  -  Aug 12, 03:00 UTC
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Aug 09, 2022 - 14:23 UTC
Scheduled
Ivanti will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://eu1.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)
Registration emails may be delayed or fail to be delivered

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, August 11 10:00 AM PDT | Thursday, August 11 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, August 11 8:00 PM PDT | Friday, August 12 3:00 UTC
Posted Aug 05, 2022 - 22:56 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: MobileIron Cloud (https://eu1.mobileiron.com).